ben carson on Townhall

Erick Erickson - Fri Jun 19

Star Parker - Wed May 6

Katie Pavlich - Tue Apr 14

Another in the race. ... more

Derek Hunter - Thu Mar 26

Dr. Ben Carson - Wed Mar 25

Ben Shapiro - Wed Mar 11

Vivian Hughbanks - Wed Mar 4

If the 2016 presidential elections were held today, Hillary Clinton would become the next President of the United States, according to a Rasmussen poll released Tuesday. But Governor Scott Walker would give her a run for her money. ... more

Vivian Hughbanks - Thu Feb 26

Marking the 50th Anniversary of her book, A Choice, Not an Echo, Phyllis Schlafly of Eagle Forum received the Paul Weyrich Award for her life of service to the conservative movement on Wednesday evening at the Annual Weyrich Awards Dinner. ... more

Michael Brown - Fri Feb 13

Cortney O'Brien - Thu Feb 12

It's about time. ... more

Sarah Jean Seman - Tue Feb 3

Speakers at the Iowa Freedom Summit unveil the issues that they believe the GOP should focus on. ... more

Vivian Hughbanks - Tue Feb 3

Fundraising -- not polling statistics -- is the strongest indicator in the GOP camp for a nominee. ... more

Michael Barone - Fri Jan 30



TOWNHALL MEDIA GROUP