ben carson on Townhall

Vernon Robinson - Sat Jun 28

Emmett Tyrrell - Thu Jun 26

Dr. Ben Carson - Wed Jun 25

Cortney O'Brien - Wed May 21

Conservative views once again aren't the right ones on The View. ... more

Leah Barkoukis - Fri Oct 11

Dr. Ben Carson didn’t hold back when discussing Obamacare Friday at the Values Voter Summit in Washington, DC. ... more

Bill O'Reilly - Sat Jun 1

Star Parker - Mon Apr 15

Dr. Ben Carson stepped into the national spotlight recently when, as speaker at the National Prayer Breakfast, to an audience that included President Obama, he was openly critical of the President’s approach to health care and his overall management of the nation’s economy. ... more

Mark Davis - Fri Apr 12

It is hard to imagine a more inspiring occasion. The graduation ceremony for Johns Hopkins University Medical School was set to welcome the man who has brought it so much attention lately-- Dr. Ben Carson, the Director of Pediatric Neurosurgery whose observations on culture and politics have earned him millions of new fans in recent months. ... more

Harry R. Jackson, Jr. - Mon Apr 8

Famed neurosurgeon surgeon, Dr. Ben Carson, looked like just another black academic failure in his pre and elementary school years. His writings show that he was so angry he would have stabbed a classmate, and so learning-disabled that even the greatest Special Ed teacher would not have been able to mainstream him. ... more

Cal Thomas - Tue Apr 2

There are many successful liberals, so why do so many of them wish to subsidize failure for the poor, instead of showing them how to succeed? ... more

David Limbaugh - Tue Mar 26

A couple of recent news items illustrate the close-mindedness, aggressiveness and oppressiveness of modern liberalism's thought police. ... more

Thomas Sowell - Tue Mar 19

At one time young Ben Carson had the lowest grades in his middle school class, and was the butt of teasing by his white classmates. Worse yet, he himself believed that he was just not smart enough to do the work. ... more

Mark Davis - Fri Mar 1

For a man unknown to most of America a month ago, Dr. Ben Carson is suddenly everywhere. ... more

Armstrong Williams - Mon Feb 25

Dr. Ben Carson, Presidential Medal of Freedom winner and legendary neurosurgeon, is now in the spotlight for his keynote address to the National Prayer Breakfast on February 7. It’s not brain surgery to figure out why. ... more