bailouts on Townhall

Ron Paul - Mon Mar 30

Charles Payne - Sat Feb 14

Conn Carroll - Thu Jan 8

How Obama foamed the runway with American homeowners to save Wall Street. ... more

Conn Carroll - Mon Jan 5

Obama lays claim to the recovery. ... more

Judge Andrew Napolitano - Thu Nov 27

Conn Carroll - Thu Oct 9

Higher spending, fewer jobs, less hours worked, and an illegal insurance company bailout. Other than that, Obamacare is doing great. ... more

Conn Carroll - Wed Oct 1

Obama lied. Health insurance profits died. You are about to get the bill. ... more

Conn Carroll - Thu Sep 18

Obama lied. Insurance company profits died. You are about to get the bill. ... more

Conn Carroll - Thu May 22

How Democrats Are Covering Up the Illegal Obamacare Bailout ... more

Charles Payne - Thu May 22

Conn Carroll - Tue May 20

Will Republicans Fight Obamacare's Illegal Insurance Company Bailout? ... more

Katie Pavlich - Thu Mar 20

Unsustainable. ... more

Conn Carroll - Wed Nov 27

Obamacare already included an automatic bailout for insurers. On Monday, President Obama began to expand that bailout. ... more

Hugh Hewitt - Wed Nov 13