Afghanistan on Townhall

Mark Nuckols - Thu Jul 23

Leah Barkoukis - Tue Jul 7

Not good. ... more

Matt Vespa - Fri Apr 10

A lot of people do... ... more

Steve Chapman - Sun Mar 29

Conn Carroll - Tue Mar 24

Obama is bent on changing U.S. policy towards Israel no matter what Netanyahu says. ... more

Night Watch - Thu Feb 19

Leah Barkoukis - Sat Feb 14

The United States may have officially ended the war in Afghanistan in late December, but our remaining troops are carrying out an increasing number of night raids against the Taliban and al Qaeda, according to a New York Times report. ... more

Night Watch - Wed Feb 11

Conn Carroll - Thu Jan 29

Because if the Taliban were terrorists, then Obama negotiated with terrorists to free Bergdahl. ... more

Leah Barkoukis - Mon Jan 5

Whether Obama will is another story. ... more

Leah Barkoukis - Tue Dec 16

Bad news for the terrorists. ... more

Katie Pavlich - Mon Dec 8

"Adrift." ... more

Katie Pavlich - Sat Nov 22

Why do our modern wars take so long? ... more