Afghanistan on Townhall

Leah Barkoukis - Sat Feb 14

The United States may have officially ended the war in Afghanistan in late December, but our remaining troops are carrying out an increasing number of night raids against the Taliban and al Qaeda, according to a New York Times report. ... more

Night Watch - Wed Feb 11

Conn Carroll - Thu Jan 29

Because if the Taliban were terrorists, then Obama negotiated with terrorists to free Bergdahl. ... more

Leah Barkoukis - Mon Jan 5

Whether Obama will is another story. ... more

Leah Barkoukis - Tue Dec 16

Bad news for the terrorists. ... more

Katie Pavlich - Mon Dec 8

"Adrift." ... more

Katie Pavlich - Sat Nov 22

Why do our modern wars take so long? ... more

Michelle Malkin - Wed Oct 1

Night Watch - Tue Sep 23

Night Watch - Fri Sep 12

Townhall Magazine - Wed Sep 10

The world has figured out there are no consequences for ignoring Obama. ... more