Affirmative Action on Townhall

Walter E. Williams - Wed Jul 23

Kara Jones - Sun Jul 13

The conservative movement experienced considerable achievements throughout the course of the Supreme Court’s October 2013 – June 2014 term. An overview of five key decisions that championed religious freedom, First Amendment rights, and more: ... more

Claire E. Healey - Wed Jun 25

"A black man in the home is much more important than a black man in the White House." ... more

Harry R. Jackson, Jr. - Mon May 19

Walter E. Williams - Wed May 7

Victor Davis Hanson - Thu May 1

Paul Greenberg - Sat Apr 26

Scott Rasmussen - Fri Apr 25

Mona Charen - Fri Apr 25

Steve Chapman - Thu Apr 24

Linda Chavez - Fri Apr 18

Victor Davis Hanson - Thu Feb 20

Dr. Ben Carson - Wed Feb 19

Mike Adams - Thu Dec 12

Christine Rousselle - Mon Nov 11

"I don't want to be saved by a white male firefighter," said exactly nobody being rescued from a fire, ever. ... more

Dennis Prager - Tue Oct 22

Linda Chavez - Fri Oct 18