2016 on Townhall

Matt Vespa - Sun Mar 1

Bush entered unfriendly territory at CPAC. ... more

Leah Barkoukis - Fri Feb 20

The Friday Filibuster: The one-stop-shop for everything you need to know about this week in politics. ... more

Townhall.com Staff - Thu Feb 12

Hillary Clinton is running for president, but based on the extent of her engagement, you'd never know it. Sure, she sends out a tweet here and there, but there are no interviews, no press conferences -- nothing. So, why is she hiding? Salem radio host Hugh Hewitt and RNC Chairman Reince Priebus weigh in. ... more

Matt Vespa - Fri Feb 6

He needs $75 million just for the first three primary states. ... more

Kevin Glass - Sun Feb 1

Wisconsin Gov. Scott Walker has received plaudits from across the conservative spectrum and, a new poll shows, surged to a strong standing as the race for 2016 heats up. ... more

Matt Vespa - Fri Jan 30

Division In The Ranks ... more

Michael Barone - Fri Jan 30

Matt Vespa - Mon Jan 26

Could Warren do it? Of course she could. ... more

Kevin Glass - Sun Jan 25

Ohio Gov. John Kasich is on tour in the west promoting a constitutional balanced budget amendment - but before you make any presumptions, the former GOP-nomination-chaser says it isn't about 2016. ... more

Matt Vespa - Thu Jan 22

Keystone politics. ... more

Matt Vespa - Thu Jan 22

A romantic rendezvous...of the GOP establishment ... more

Matt Vespa - Wed Jan 21

We'll know by this summer ... more

Check out Townhall's Polls on LockerDome on LockerDome