2016 on Townhall

Hugh Hewitt - Thu Apr 17

Steve Chapman - Thu Apr 10

Heather Ginsberg - Wed Apr 2

In a new plan discussed today, Governor Bobby Jindal outlined his alternative plan to Obamacare. ... more

Daniel Doherty - Thu Mar 20

2016 chatter. ... more

Heather Ginsberg - Wed Mar 5

Last week democrats from across the country came together at the Democratic Party’s winter meeting. While there, it became clear that many of the attendees (DNC committee members) were excited about Hillary Clinton. ... more

Heather Ginsberg - Thu Feb 27

According to a new poll out today, the likely 2016 matchup in Iowa would be Hillary Clinton versus Mike Huckabee. Clinton is leading that matchup. ... more

Ken Blackwell - Sat Jan 25

Heather Ginsberg - Sun Jan 19

TIME Magazine has never been one to shy away from political theatre or hide their bias, but the newest cover is a bit more. ... more

Thomas Sowell - Wed Jan 15

Michael Reagan - Thu Dec 19

Hugh Hewitt - Tue Dec 10

Heather Ginsberg - Sun Dec 1

Following the 2012 election cycle, those who plan the presidential debates began work all over again. After discussing how the debates went last time, it appears that there is room for improvement. ... more

Heather Ginsberg - Wed Nov 27

After failing to make it to the South Carolina primary in 2012, Jon Huntsman looked like he was giving up on a political career. ... more

Ben Shapiro - Wed Nov 13

Bill Murchison - Tue Nov 12

Daniel Doherty - Mon Nov 11

It seems the Democratic Party has reached a New Frontier. ... more

Pat Buchanan - Fri Nov 8