Indiana Independent Conservative Wrote:
Mar 19, 2013 7:13 AM
Yep!!!! It started with George H.W. Bush in both 1988 and 1992 elections, Bob Dole in 1996, George W. Bush in both 2000 and 2004, John McCain in 2008 and Mitt Romney In 2012. That is five different Republican Party Presidential nominees of which two won (GWHB and GWB) and the other three lost in a total of seven different Presidential election cycles.