AmyDB Wrote:
Nov 07, 2012 1:01 PM
As of today 30 Jan. 2011, at least one dozen states have already introduced bills to nullify the entire ObamaCare law!These twelve states with their corresponding bill numbers with links to full-text are: Texas HB297, Montana SB161, Wyoming HB0035, Oregon SB498, Indiana SB505, Maine LD58, Nebraska LB515, Oklahoma HB1276, Idaho HB59, New Hampshire HB26, South Dakota HB1165, and North Dakota SB2309