Jim3645 Wrote:
Aug 24, 2012 2:10 PM
In all the years since D-Day 1945, there are only three occasions when the sitting President of the United States of America failed to go to the D-Day Monument that honors the soldiers killed during the Invasion. Only Three Times... and these three occasions were: 1. Barack Obama 2010 2. Barack Obama 2011 3. Barack Obama 2012