Mike Lester has 25 years as a commercial artist, illustrator, cartoonist, animator and writer. Mike Lester has won many awards over his career, including writing a New York Times Bestselling Childrens' book.

Mike Lester has a B.A. from the University of Georgia and works in Rome, Georgia. Mike Lester is the father of two.

  • Thu, Apr 28, 2011
    mike lester
  • Wed, Apr 27, 2011
    mike lester
  • Tue, Apr 26, 2011
    mike lester
  • Mon, Apr 25, 2011
    mike lester
  • Wed, Apr 20, 2011
    mike lester
  • Tue, Apr 19, 2011
    mike lester
  • Wed, Apr 13, 2011
    mike lester
  • Tue, Apr 12, 2011
    mike lester
  • Mon, Apr 11, 2011
    mike lester
  • Wed, Apr 6, 2011
    mike lester
  • Tue, Apr 5, 2011
    mike lester
  • Mon, Apr 4, 2011
    mike lester