Ken Catalino is a conservative cartoonist who is happiest puncturing balloons filled with the lightweight gas of liberal idealism. This doesn't prevent him from criticizing conservatives on occasion, if reason and rationality are violated. Where are the weapons of mass destruction? . . . George? . . . Donald? . . . Colin? . . . Anyone?

Catalino's political cartoons have been published in newspapers around the country as well as in BusinessWeek and on CNN, and his humor cartoons have appeared in Playboy and Reader's Digest. He was recently awarded first place for editorial cartooning by the New York Press Association.

  • Thu, Sep 27, 2012
    ken catalino
  • Wed, Sep 26, 2012
    ken catalino
  • Tue, Sep 25, 2012
    ken catalino
  • Mon, Sep 24, 2012
    ken catalino
  • Mon, Sep 10, 2012
    ken catalino
  • Wed, Sep 5, 2012
    ken catalino
  • Tue, Sep 4, 2012
    ken catalino
  • Mon, Sep 3, 2012
    ken catalino
  • Sun, Sep 2, 2012
    ken catalino
  • Sat, Sep 1, 2012
    ken catalino