Political Cartoons by Glenn Foden

Glenn Foden - Tuesday, January 28, 2014

  • Glenn Foden
    Tue, Jan 28 2014
  • Glenn Foden
    Mon, Jan 27 2014
  • Glenn Foden
    Thu, Jan 23 2014
  • Glenn Foden
    Tue, Jan 21 2014
  • Glenn Foden
    Sun, Jan 19 2014
  • Glenn Foden
    Sat, Jan 18 2014
  • Glenn Foden
    Sat, Jan 18 2014
  • Glenn Foden
    Fri, Jan 17 2014
  • Glenn Foden
    Mon, Jan 13 2014
  • Glenn Foden
    Sat, Jan 11 2014
  • Glenn Foden
    Fri, Jan 10 2014
  • Glenn Foden
    Tue, Jan 07 2014
  • Glenn Foden
    Fri, Jan 03 2014
  • Glenn Foden
    Fri, Jan 03 2014
  • Glenn Foden
    Wed, Jan 01 2014

About the Author:

Glenn Foden has been an editorial cartoonist and office curiosity for 25 years and hopes to become computer literate by the end of his career. As of now, he depends upon his wife and twin teen daughters to explain the hard parts to him. As far as politics go, his first and best vote was for Ronald Reagan.

He syndicates his editorial and panel cartoons through Artizans.com and Cartoonstock.com and freelances illustrations whenever he can, for pizza and golf money.

For inspiration, he and his dog, Liberty, walk the woods and fields, gaining insight through a constant debate with the local squirrel population.

Glenn hates shining the spotlight on himself, never grants interviews and really looks down on the pretentious people who write about themselves in the third person.