If you want your readers to be informed about the issues from a religious, right-wing wacko perspective, Asay is your guy. Chuck sifts the events of the day through his biblical worldview and tries to persuade readers to see things his way...that rights are given by a higher authority than the governments of men, that mankind is not the ultimate arbiter of truth and that our Constitutional Republic is worth protecting. Chuck believes ideas, not politicians rule the world. He tries to protect ideas which he thinks are good and attacks ideas he thinks bring harm.

Asay has experienced life as a teacher, a grandpa and bomb-thrower of ideas.

Read Asay's blog, see his favorite cartoons, and more at AsayDoodle.com

  • Thu, Jan 31, 2013
    chuck asay
  • Wed, Jan 30, 2013
    chuck asay
  • Tue, Jan 29, 2013
    chuck asay
  • Fri, Jan 25, 2013
    chuck asay
  • Thu, Jan 24, 2013
    chuck asay
  • Wed, Jan 23, 2013
    chuck asay
  • Tue, Jan 22, 2013
    chuck asay
  • Fri, Jan 18, 2013
    chuck asay
  • Thu, Jan 17, 2013
    chuck asay
  • Wed, Jan 16, 2013
    chuck asay
  • Tue, Jan 15, 2013
    chuck asay
  • Fri, Jan 11, 2013
    chuck asay
  • Thu, Jan 10, 2013
    chuck asay
  • Wed, Jan 9, 2013
    chuck asay
  • Tue, Jan 8, 2013
    chuck asay
  • Sat, Jan 5, 2013
    chuck asay
  • Fri, Jan 4, 2013
    chuck asay
  • Thu, Jan 3, 2013
    chuck asay
  • Wed, Jan 2, 2013
    chuck asay