WASHINGTON (Reuters) - ABC projected that President Barack Obama won Minnesota in Tuesday's election.

Minnesota has 10 electoral votes. The state has voted for the Democratic for 10 consecutive presidential elections. (Reporting By Mark Felsenthal)

Due to the overwhelming enthusiasm of our readers it has become necessary to transfer our commenting system to a more scalable system in order handle the content.