Marriage on Townhall

Sarah Jean Seman - Tue Sep 9

Education is the most important predictor of income today..." ... more

Ryan Bomberger - Thu Sep 4

Phyllis Schlafly - Tue Aug 19

Matt Barber - Mon Jul 21

Michael Brown - Mon Jul 14

Paul Greenberg - Thu Jun 19

Jeff Jacoby - Wed Jun 18

Harry R. Jackson, Jr. - Wed Jun 18

Michael Brown - Fri May 23

John Stossel - Wed May 14

Sarah Jean Seman - Sun Mar 30

Young adults who have obtained a bachelor's degree are more likely than their less-educated peers to get married, the Bureau of Labor Statistics found. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Sat Mar 8

Dr. Ben Carson discusses the perils of political correctness. ... more

Armstrong Williams - Tue Feb 18

Ken Blackwell - Tue Feb 18

Jerry Newcombe - Wed Feb 12

Steve Chapman - Sun Feb 9